Never too late for something new

Ok, so this is a blog i just created in haste today. had a blog a few years back in relic social networking site we call Friendster( let’s face it~~ we all started from there till Facebook took the best of us around 2009~~ish). Posted a few blogs there and never bothered to create a new one maybe coz of  work, mafia, work, farmtown, work, etc. How reasonable, eh.

I don’t know what got into me. prolly coz a lot of people I know who are into writing are having the time of their lives posting what-nots  on the pages they call their very own.

Plus, FB and Twitter I think, have come overly saturated, that you think it diminishes the essence of a blog you want to come up. Not sure if I made a sense there. LOL.

I also realize a bit too late, that there must be some kind of a place where emotions and random thoughts are expressed exclusively. not side to side with some silly facebook game or a wall post of someone you barely know.

I’d only wish I won’t forget the password of this one.

For this blog, I propose some cheers. Oh yeah! 😀

Leave a Reply

